Tarot Card Reader – Harpreet Narula

CLAIRVOYANT, HEALER, TAROT CARD READER, PSYCHIC, COUNSELOR, ASTROLOGER, & ABOVE ALL, A FRIEND TO EVERYONE, Harpreet Narula talks to Priyanka Singhal

ED: How does the journey from Bachelors and Business Management to Tarot Card begin?

Harpreet: I also think about this a lot of times since I always wanted to do Business. And often think how I entered the tarot reading. I guess here comes the role of “Destiny”, for what God has sent me in this world. Since a very young age in my dreams and thoughts, I saw certain things for people, which turned out to be true. But since I was very small, I could not understand the significance or anything. From a very young age, I had started reading books related to Astrology, Numerology and spiritual things. It is like when at times I say something related to someone’s future, and it comes true. But later on I come to know about the psychic ability that I have. While moving around in a bookstore, I picked up cards that really attracted me. I took that for me, but it made way to the start of my journey with tarot cards.

ED: What is closest to your heart, Tarot cards, astrology or numerology?

Harpreet: I would say Tarot is closest to me. But with the same, angelic healing and Angel card reading is also very close to me as that gives me more perfect answers as tarot that any other thing can’t give. But surely for solutions I trust upon Astrology.

ED: Are these all related to each other? If yes, then how?

Harpreet: Yup, all these are interrelated as all relate to a person’s future.

ED: According to you, what is most important and everyone shall pay importance to in their lives? Is it fengshui, tarot, astrology, numerology?

Harpreet:  I would say yes, it is important but not too much as it requires intuitive ability of a reader, patience and clairvoyance powers of a reader to understand the client.

I will not comment on this as every study has its own way that depends on the problem of the person and the main thing is to mentally satisfy your client. So anything that helps a person, you can use that.

ED: What is the angel therapy about?

Harpreet:  Angel therapy is an alternative healing concept that involves communication with angels. The idea behind this therapy is to establish a connection with an angelic being. Loving and powerful angels, who want to assist you in every area of your life, surround you. How we can take their help, ask their assistance in our prayers, and ask them to heal us is in all the ways of our lives.

ED: What has been the most remember-able incidence of doing someone’s forecast? Something which remains with you and reminds you of that again and again? How far do you yourself believe in these forecasts?

Harpreet: There is nothing that I will say I don’t.  If you’re asking about a single incident, I’ll say there are many more. But still I’ll try to narrate the best one. One of my clients was having problems regarding the baby. She did not have any till the age of 40 and wanted one. But, by going to many places too, she was not happy, as she did not have any. Even the doctors had said no. But call it a miracle of God and angels, I used to tell her to wait and let the right time come, and that she’ll have it. After a year, she conceived and gave birth to a sweet baby boy. She was so happy that she called me first. This is one moment I cannot forget till today.

I do believe in the forecasts, but depends on who is behind the forecast.

ED: After doing courses, what do you find the best and true – Feng Shui, tarot cards, astrology, numerology etc ?

Harpreet:  According to me, all are true. Every study has its own way of explaining things, but at last all of them lead to one end. That is, by telling the future and helping people solve their problems related to job, finance, marriage, home etc.

ED: Is it possible to get a tarot card reading done over the call sitting in some other city or country? If it is, then how much accurate is it?

Harpreet: Yes, it is possible to get the tarot card reading done over the call too. But the main thing in that is that the reader has to be intuitive, readers’ telepathy skills should be good, and have to have great clairvoyant and psychic powers. I do such reading for my clients and get great accurate results too. They are fully satisfied with my readings and moreover when their work is done, I get a lot of blessings from them; which is much more important.

ED: Any quick learning you want to share with your readers?

Harpreet: I believe that the purpose of life is for God to become known to himself. I just believe in Karma and want my clients to believe in the same too. Because the seed you bow yourself, the plant is going to be the same or you will get the same fruit. So love everyone as every creature in this world is made by god.

7 thoughts on “Tarot Card Reader – Harpreet Narula

  1. Sarableen says:

    Very insightful interview Honey. This is a very positive step towards a beautiful and bright future. All the best and look forward to more interviews to come. God Bless. Take care

  2. sukhmani mehra says:

    so true…i am thankful to god..that i m so blessed to have a person lyk u in my lyf…as god have send an angel for me n akhil..n thats u honey didi….as god wanted us to b on right path n c our lives in beautiful n positive ways…he sended a wonderful n kind angel harpreet narula. to make our lives beautiful n worth living…thanx 4 all ur efforts n thanx to angels n cards..4 helping us in all d ways n by all means…god really bless u…best of luck..wish u lot of success n happiness

  3. Sukhmani Mehra says:

    so true…i am thankful to god..that i m so blessed to have a person lyk u in my lyf…as god have send an angel for me n akhil..n thats u honey didi….as god wanted us to b on right path n c our lives in beautiful n positive ways…he sended a wonderful n kind angel harpreet narula. to make our lives beautiful n worth living…thanx 4 all ur efforts n thanx to angels n cards..4 helping us in all d ways n by all means…god really bless u…best of luck..wish u lot of success n happiness

Thanks for a comment :)

